Morissette drops live performances featuring tracks from her self-produced EP ‘Signature’

Morissette has released live performance videos of the songs from her EP ‘Signature’.

After topping iTunes Philippines and charting on several territories on the debut release of her self-produced EP ‘Signature’, Morissette followed with a series of live performances featuring the five tracks from the album.

Included in the release are the tracks “Phoenix”, “Will You Stay”, “Love You Still”, “Mirror”, and “Trophy”.

Her latest album peaked at #1 on iTunes on three territories – Philippines, Qatar, and Papua New Guinea.

Dubbed as the ‘Asia’s Phoenix’, Morissette is set to open the new year with a two-day virtual concert entitled “PHOENIX” on January 22 and 23 to celebrate her 10th anniversary in the industry.

Watch the live performances of Morissette here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *