MCA Music to introduce new P-pop girl group, R Rules

R Rules, formerly known as Japh Dolls, has signed with MCA Music Inc. to embark a new chapter of their music journey.

The up and coming girl group is composed of RIYO, REINA, RURI, and RISA who are fluent in Filipino, English, and Japanese.

The four-piece girl group’s debut single ‘DNY’ is set for release on November 24.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *