Belle Mariano drops ‘Daylight’ album


Belle Mariano’s ‘Daylight’ is here

Belle Mariano dropped her debut album ‘Daylight’ under her music label ABS-CBN Star Pop, midnight of December 3.

In an Instagram post, the young actress described the album as a dream pop alternative feel-good album that exudes bright colors.

It features 7 tracks, five English songs and two Filipino songs, composed by Gab Tagadtad, Angelica “Majarlica” Tagadtad, Sab, Trisha Denise, Jayda, and Alexis Tagadtad.

A few hours after its release, the album has already topped the iTunes Philippines’ chart.

Listen to Belle Mariano’s ‘Daylight’ album here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *