ECLIPSE officially drops first single ‘Yan Ang Pinoy’


Up and coming Filipino boy group ECLIPSE officially dropped their first single ‘Yan Ang Pinoy’ on Friday.

Written by Dean Villareal and Rhyan Narag, the upbeat song serves as a patriotic anthem, highlighting the resilience of Filipinos in their pursuit of dreams.

‘Yan Ang Pinoy’ signifies ECLIPSE’s inaugural single under their new management after parting ways with Kumu and joining Merlion Entertainment earlier this year.

Composed of members Dean, Lex, Gilly, Clyde, Gab, Rave, and Joshuel, ECLIPSE has an exciting lineup of performances ahead. Fans can catch them at KPOP Playground on July 1 at Robinsons Galleria, as well as at the PPOP Fiesta held at Robinsons Place in Gapan on July 9.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *